Blog Author

12 posts

Sponsor & Support

Engineer Journal

Hey, there πŸ‘‹,

I do appreciate that you came to this page.

βœ‹ A little about me

I am Rodrigo, a mobile Software Engineer, working from Brazil, I love to share some problems that a face before, so the people that will come after me, can learn from my mistakes.

I normally write about, Dart, Flutter, Android, Software Development, Software Engineering and Principles. If you are interested in any of these, you may find my blog very useful. So please give it a try.

🀝 Why do I need your Support?

First, Thank You very much πŸ™ for reading, liking, commenting on my articles. The biggest motivation behind consistent content creation is YOU, my readers.

As you know, writing quality articles takes time and effort. Therefore, if you have enjoyed my articles, or it was helpful to you, please consider showing your thanks by sponsoring me. It will surely motivate me further to write excellent content in the future 😊.

You can extend your support by following me on LinkedIn(rodrigolmti), and GitHub(rodrigolmti).

Thanks for sponsoring & supporting!

Buy Me A Book

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Engineer Journal